Added To Cart
Removed From Cart
Added To Wishlist

Allergic

(3,714) By (author) Megan Wagner Lloyd
550
  • Publisher : Scholastic India
  • Publishing year : 4 March 2021
  • Binding : Paperback
  • ISBN : 9781338568905
  • Imprint : Scholastic
  • Illustrator : Michelle Mee Nutter
  • Age Group : Age 9-12
  • Language : English
Genre : Comics/Graphic Novels

A coming-of-age middle-grade graphic novel featuring a girl with severe allergies who just wants to find the perfect pet ...

 

A coming-of-age middle-grade graphic novel featuring a girl with severe allergies who just wants to find the perfect pet!

At home, Maggie is the odd one out.

Her parents are preoccupied with the new baby they're expecting, and her younger brothers are twins and always in their own world.

Maggie thinks a new puppy is the answer, but when she goes to select one on her birthday, she breaks out in hives and rashes. She's severely allergic to anything with fur!

Can Maggie outsmart her allergies and find the perfect pet?

  • With full colour illustrations throughout by Michelle Mee Nutter
  • Megan Wagner Lloyd draws on her own experiences with allergies to tell a heartwarming story of family, friendship, and finding a place to belong
  • Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, The Baby-Sitters Club and Nat Enough.
Author : Megan Wagner Lloyd

na

Illustrator : Michelle Mee Nutter

na

Translator :