Added To Cart
Removed From Cart
Added To Wishlist

This Is Not a Ghost Story

Andrea Portes (Author)
650
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Publishing year : 14 December 2021
  • Binding : Paperback
  • ISBN : 9780062422453
  • Imprint : Harper Teen
  • Age Group : Teen & YA
  • Language : English
Genre : Horror/Ghost/Zombie   |   Humorous/Funny

Nothing is as it seems in this chilling, twisting tale by bestselling author Andrea Portes, perfect for fans of Madelein ...

 

Nothing is as it seems in this chilling, twisting tale by bestselling author Andrea Portes, perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux and Danielle Vega.

Rife with dark humor and chilling twists, This Is Not a Ghost Story is American Horror Story meets There’s Someone Inside Your House. It will have readers flipping back to the very first page after the shocking finale.  

I am not welcome. Somehow I know that. Something doesn’t want me here.

Daffodil Franklin has plans for a quiet summer before her freshman year at college, and luckily, she’s found the job that can give her just that: housesitting a mansion for a wealthy couple.

But as the summer progresses and shadows lengthen, Daffodil comes to realize the house is more than it appears. The spacious home seems to close in on her, and as she takes the long road into town, she feels eyes on her the entire way, and something tugging her back.

Author : Andrea Portes

na

Illustrator :
Translator :