Added To Cart
Removed From Cart

Judy Moody Goes to College (Book 8)

(3,714) By (author) Megan Mcdonald
299
  • Publisher : Penguin Random House
  • Binding : Paperback
  • ISBN : 9781406382631
  • Imprint : Walker Books
  • Illustrator : Peter H. Reynolds
  • Age Group : Age 9-12
  • Language : English
Genre : Books Made into Films

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the internat ...

 

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the international bestselling series.
Judy Moody's maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child.
Judy doesn't want to see a private maths tutor. But when Judy meets her tutor – a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style – and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes. Before long she's acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody and hello to Ms College.

Author : Megan Mcdonald

Megan McDonald is the creator of the popular and award-winning Judy Moody and Stink series. She says that most of the stories about Judy came out of growing up the youngest of five girls. Megan is also the author of three Sisters Club stories and many other books for children. She lives in California.

Illustrator : Peter H. Reynolds

na

Translator :

You may also like